I’m Certainly Glad You’re Here!

Thank you for visiting our site. You are important to me and I hope you will share your thoughts and feeling about our site! It is our hope that we can get to know each other better from the information we share and the comments you leave. The main focus will be ALL THINGS COLE SAGE, but on occasion we will let you know about other books I have out.

The Cole Sage Series departs from the usual, heavily sexual, profanity laced norm and gives readers a character driven stories, with twists, turns, and page turning plot lines.

We are a world-wide family. Friends from the USA are joined by readers in France, the UK, Germany, Panama, Australia, Canada, South Africa, Israel, Greece, and Sweden! If you are part of the family please leave your country in the comments so we can recognize you too!

If you’re new to the Cole Sage series, please LIKE my Facebook Author Page! Again, Welcome aboard and off we go!

2 thoughts on “I’m Certainly Glad You’re Here!

  1. Victoria Sandvick October 28, 2016 / 8:50 pm

    I just read my first Maxwell book and was deeply moved and can’t wait to get to more

    • MICHEAL MAXWELL AUTHOR October 28, 2016 / 8:55 pm

      Thank you Victoria! I look forward to hearing from you in the future.
      Please LIKE my Facebook Author page to make it easy for you to see news of my new releases and meet other readers!
      Michealhttps://michealmaxwellauthor.wordpress.com/wp-admin/edit-comments.php?p=220#comments-form
      https://www.facebook.com/michaelmaxwellbooks

Leave a Reply

